Contact us and be a part of the solution

Venue

LOKOMOTIVVÆRKSTEDET
Otto Busses Vej 5A
2450 København SV

Lokomotivværkstedet is an old locomotive workshop which is a konference center today. It is located at Dybbølsbro in Sydhavnen, Copenhagen.

Contact

Relevent is the organizer of LOOP

Relevent ApS
Kongevejen 340, 3. th
2840 Holte
CVR. nr. 37 03 81 64

Contact Relevent

Modtag nyheder fra LOOP.
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Kontakt Information

Relevent ApS
Gøngehusvej 2
2950 Vedbæk
CVR. nr. 37 03 81 64

Partner
Mette Grydehøj Post
mette@relevent.dk
+45 2830 5445

Projektudvikling & salg
Margit Lind
margit@relevent.dk
+45 6131 4819

The Team

Mettelys_srcset-large

Mette Grydehøj Post

MANAGEMENT & PARTNERSHIPS
+45 2830 5445
mette@loopforum.dk
Margitweb0_srcset-large

Margit Lind

COMMUNICATION & AGENDA
+45 6131 4819
margit@relevent.dk
BenteNRS

Bente Jungquist

SALES
+45 2199 2855
bente@loopforum.dk
Maria Lind

Maria Lind

PROJECT COORDINATION
maria@relevent.dk
Karina Rosendahl

Karina Rosendahl

PROJECT COORDINATION
karina@relevent.dk
Sarah Ruben

Sarah J. M. Ruben

ADMINSTRATION
info@relevent.dk
Ida Henriksen

Ida Henriksen

STUDENT ASSISTENT
ida@relevent.dk